Officers & Board

Meet our Board of Trustees

Synagogue Officers

David Simon President [email protected]
Josh Gottlieb 1st Vice President [email protected]
Gwen Silverstein 2nd Vice President [email protected]
Leslie Weiss 3rd Vice President [email protected] 
Jeffrey Green Secretary [email protected]
Jonathan Schwartz Treasurer [email protected]
E. Matthew Steinberg Assistant Treasurer [email protected]
Gary Hershman Parliamentarian [email protected]
Allan Posner Brotherhood President [email protected]
Jodye Green Sisterhood President [email protected]


Please click here for a complete list of 2017-18 Board Members